SAFE Mobile App - Logging Out
To Logout of your session, if you click the 3 horizontal bars in the top lefthand corner of your screen, you'll be taken to the Nav Menu.
You may then click Logout.
Logging out will free up / release the CAL (Concurrent Access License) you're currently using so another User can make use of it.
Once you have successfully logged out, you will be shown the following screen.