Not logged in - Login
< back

Logging Out of SAFE

To Logout of the software, simply click the Logout field located in the lower left-hand corner of the screen. If you do not Logout of the system, you will remain logged in until you are automatically logged out (by default) 30 minutes after your last activity. You will be given a 2-minute warning before you’re logged out.

Each User logged into the system is utilizing 1 Concurrent Access License or CAL until you Logout.

Make sure to logout of the system once you’re finished using it, or additional Users will not be able to log into the system if a CAL Limit is reached.

You will then see a message stating that the Maximum Number of Concurrent Access Licenses has been reached.