Logging Out of SAFE
To Logout of the software, simply click the Logout field located in the lower left-hand corner of the screen. If you do not Logout of the system, you will remain logged in until you are automatically logged out (by default) 30 minutes after your last activity. You will be given a 2-minute warning before you’re logged out.
Make sure to logout of the system once you’re finished using it, or additional Users will not be able to log into the system if a CAL Limit is
You will then see a message stating that the Maximum Number of Concurrent Access Licenses has been