Not logged in - Login
< back

Previous System Updates

  • Version 67, Released on 9/4/2019 Details
  • Version 65/66, Released on 8/6/2019 Details
  • Version 64, Released on 6/26/2019 Details
  • Version 63, Released on 6/9/2019 Details
  • Version 62, Released on 6/3/2019 Details
  • Version 61, Released on 5/9/2019 Details
  • Version 60, Released May 2019 Details
  • Version 59, Released May 2019 Details
  • Version 58, Released April 2019 Details
  • Version 49 through 57 Details
  • Version 47/48 Release on Wednesday 11/21/2018 Details
  • Version 46 Release on Wednesday 10/17/2018 Details
  • Version 44 & 45 Release on Wednesday 10/3/2018 Details
  • Version 43 Release on Wednesday 9/5/2018 Details
  • Version 42 Release on Wednesday 8/21/2018 Details
  • Version 41 Release on Wednesday 7/25/2018 Details
  • Version 40 Release on Wednesday 6/29/2018 Details
  • Version 39 Release on Wednesday 6/20/2018 Details
  • Version 38 Release on Wednesday 5/30/2018 Details
  • Version 37 Release on Wednesday 5/16/2018 Details
  • Version 36 Release on Thursday 4/27/18 Details
  • Version 35 Release on Wednesday 4/11/18 Details
  • Version 34 Release on Tuesday 4/2/18 Details
  • Version 33 Hot Fixes Details
  • Version 33 Release on Tuesday 3/13/18 Details, and Video Presentation Case Level Permissions
  • Version 32 Minor bug fixes
  • Version 31 Release on Tuesday 12/12/17 Details
  • Version 30 Release on Thursday 11/16/17 Details