Not logged in - Login
< back

Logging Out of SAFE

To Logout of the software, simply click the Logout field located in the lower left-hand corner of the screen. If youa doUser does not Logout of the system, youthey will remain logged in until youthey are automatically logged out (by default) 30 minutes after yourtheir last activity. YouThey will be given a 2-minute warning before you’rethey’re logged out.


After successfully logging out of SAFE, you will see this message:


Administrators: To change the default Time Out Settings, go to the Nav Menu then go to the Settings\Organization\Org Settings Tab.

Each User logged into the system is utilizing 1 Concurrent Access License or CAL until youthey Logout.

Make sure toUsers logoutLogout of the system once you’rethey’re finished using it, or additional Users will not be able to log into the system if a CAL Limit is reached.

YouUsers will then see a message stating that the Maximum Number of Concurrent Access Licenses has been reached.