Not logged in - Login

Deleting Saved Searches

Nav Menu » Dashboard

Click Dashboard from the Nav Menu on the left-hand side of the screen. This will take you to the Dashboard screen.
Next, click the Add Widget box and select Saved Search List.

A Widget will then be created on your Dashboard screen which contains all of your Saved Searches.

Click the red circle (with an eraser in it) on the Saved Searches Widget you just created.
Doing this will bring up your entire list of Saved Searches, which you may now manage.
To Delete a Saved Search you are no longer using, simply Click the Garbage Can next to it.

The system will then ask if you’re sure you want to delete the search.
If you are, click Yes and the search will be deleted. Once deleted, that particular Saved Search will be irretrievable.