Not logged in - Login

Settings \ Sessions

Nav Menu ยป Settings \ Sessions

From the Nav Menu on the left-hand side of the screen, select the Settings icon (it looks like 3 gears), then from the menu select Sessions. You are now on the Sessions screen. From here, you can see how many Licenses are currently in use at this exact moment in time as well as the users who currently have sessions in operation.

In SAFE, the Org Admin is unable to "boot" a user out of their session in order to free up a license for another user. However, the Org Admin is able to control the "Time Out Settings." You can access these from the Nav Menu on the left-hand side of the screen, select the Settings icon (it looks like 3 gears), then from the menu select Organization. Next select Org Settings (this is the first option from the left on the top row). The Time Out Settings box is the top one listed on this page. Here you are able to edit the Minutes Idle Before Log Out and Log Out Warning Display Time. To edit these fields, click on the blue Edit box, then update, and finally click Save.